Browse this site from top to bottom ..... "Church Dance Circuit" (L-R) Michael Robinson, Bob Barrett, Johnny Campbell, Jim Phillips, Paul Sargison Surf City era Laredo 5-piece era Carlyle Street Youth Club Brian Bligh era Laredo 4-piece Graham Hanham era Laredo 4-piece Larry McKay era Mecca era
BeginningsDancesSurf CityLaredoCarlyle StStonesParaparaumuMeccaEONJC's 50thSpencer St RevisitedROCKONZReunion '09Flaxwood

Johnny Campbell

and The Detours

A précis of the band's inception, it's rise, successes, demise – and beyond

..........  in fact, all the way back to the future  .....
MultimediaVideosSoundFilesSoundClipsDetours Family TreeQuick-LookVigilantesWolverinesBookmarke-Mail JohnPenumbraROCKHAPPENZ